Who We Are

Cherokee Area Economic Development Corporation's mission is to retain and attract business, agriculture, and residents to Cherokee County. To that end, we strive to ensure that existing business prospers and new business receives all available advantages. Our programs offer technical and financial assistance. We also work to ensure a great quality of life for our residents.

CAEDC Board Members & Staff

From Left to Right: Leah Niemeier (CAEDC Marketing), Mark Pierce, Matt Priebe, Holly Williams (CAEDC Administrative Assistant), Brian Freed (CAEDC Board President), Brenda Perrin, Amy Loughlin, Andy Carlson, Curt Johnson (CAEDC Board Treasurer), Chad Brown (CAEDC Board Secretary), Shawn Simonsen (CAEDC Deputy Director), Rick Mongan (CAEDC Board Vice-President), Bill Anderson (CAEDC Executive Director). Board members not pictured: Joe Schlenger, Mike Dunn, Les Todd, Don Parrott, Chris Jenness, and Willie Allbaugh.

Web Analytics